Shadow of what’s to come on Cedar Key shores

Shadow of what's to come on Cedar Key shores

My studio’s focus is on the impact of Sea Level Rise on the Coasts of Cedar Key Florida. I can’t say that this barge’s demise is due to sea level rise, nevertheless I think this picture can foreshadow the consequences expected from this natural event if proper planning is not commenced soon.

I would love to hear from you! Please feel free to leave a comment :)

The Camera Life

Photography Magazine

the war with sarx

A COMMENTARY ON FLESH VS. SPIRIT AND OTHER TOPICS THAT CONCERN A DISCIPLE OF JESUS CHRIST. Sarx is a New Testament Greek word that can be translated flesh, sinful nature, lower nature, corrupt nature, or selfish desires.

Photographies from my soul

I see, I love, I shoot :)

camcinematographydivision

in our cinematic moment

Attenti al Lupo

www.attentiallupo2012.com

Phil Lanoue Photography

I previously worked as a news and sports photographer. Recently I have been enjoying wildlife photography. My approach toward bird photos is similar to sports photography. I attempt to capture mostly action and hopefully a unique perspective.

WD Photographs

"You Don't Take A Photograph, You Make It" - Ansel Adams

Hopping Across Cultures

The World is just ........ Awesome !!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,355 other followers

